Local Fishing Guides

Tofino Fishing Adventures

Contact: Adam Watson
Phone: 250.266.0683
email: adam@tofinofishingadventures.com

Website: www.tofinofishingadventures.com

Hymax Charters

Contact: Greg McKay
Phone: 250.266.0147
email: hymaxcharters@shaw.ca

Website: www.hymaxcharters.com

Coastal Charters

Contact: Brin Townley-Smith
Phone: 
778.891.3845
email: 
info@coastalcharters.com

Website: www.coastalcharters.ca

Tofino Fishing

Contact: Store
Toll Free: 1.888.534.7422
email: info@tofinofishing.com

Website: www.tofinofishing.com

Cleanline Sport Fishing

Contact: Blake Klopfenstein
Toll Free: 1.855.726.3828
email: blake@cleanlinesportfishing.com

Website: www.cleanlinesportfishing.com

Lance's Sport Fishing Adventures

Contact: Lance Diselets
Toll Free: 1.888.725.6125
email: gofishing@fishtofino.com

Website: www.fishtofino.com

Fishing Tofino

Contact: Jeff Hale
Toll Free: 1-888-732-3077
email: jeff@fishingtofino.ca

Website: www.fishingtofino.ca

Tofino Ospray Charters

Contact: Shawn Hillier
Toll Free:
1.888.286.3466
email:
shawn@ospray.com

Website: www.ospray.com

Tofino Resort and Marina Fishing Charters

Contact: Charter Office
Toll Free: 250.725.2377
email: info@tofinoresortandmarina.com

Website: tofinoresortandmarina.com/

Jaynes Addiction Charters

Contact: Scottie Jaynes
Toll Free: 
1.250.725.1239
email: 
scottie@TofinoTyee.com

Website: www.tofinotyee.com

Bobby Kimoto Charters

Contact: Bobby Kimoto
Phone: 250.266.FISH
email: fishing@bobbykimotocharters.com

Website: www.bobbykimotocharters.com

Tofino Fish Guides

Contact: Lochie McKenzie
Toll Free: 1.877.537.6444
email: info@tofinofishguides.com

Website: www.tofinofishguides.com

Tofino Fishing Club

Contact: Carmen Sloman
Phone: 
250.266.0455
email:
 info@tofinofishingclub.com

Website: www.tofinofishingclub.com

image image